Point Pleasant Borough Athletics Directory

Records - of reset

Name

Title & Sport

School

Email

Badecker, James Coach, Wrestling Memorial Middle School jbadecker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hover, Amy Coach, Cheerleading Pt. Pleasant High School ahover@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brady, Pat Coach, Wrestling Pt. Pleasant High School pbrady@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Carr, Kelly Coach, Field Hockey Pt. Pleasant High School kbkrjcarr@comcast.net
Casalino, Pete Coach, Boys' Soccer, Golf Pt. Pleasant High School pcasalino@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Johnson, Sheila Coach, Field Hockey Memorial Middle School Coachjohnson2607@gmail.com
Colonna, Mike Coach, Boys' Track Pt. Pleasant High School mcolonna@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Greenwood, Lauren Coach, Girls' Lacrosse Pt. Pleasant High School greenwoodl@middletownk12.org
Conheeney, Kevin Coach, Boys' Cross Country Pt. Pleasant High School cosigndesign@comcast.net
Drew, David Coach, Girls' Basketball, Baseball Pt. Pleasant High School ddrew@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Drzymkowski, Dan Coach, Bowling Pt. Pleasant High School ddrzymkowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Edolo, Mike Coach, Girls' Soccer Pt. Pleasant High School medolo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ferrone, Chris Athletic Director Point Pleasant Schools cferrone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Campbell, Chelsea Coach, Girls' Track, Girls' Basketball Memorial Middle School ccampbell@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Gale, Bob Coach, Girls' Tennis Pt. Pleasant High School rgale@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grainer, Brian Coach, Football Pt. Pleasant High School bgrainer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Silva, Stephanie Coach, Cheerleading Memorial Middle School ssilva@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hynes, Kevin Coach, Boys' Basketball Pt. Pleasant High School khynes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Greenwood, Lauren Coach, Girls' Lacrosse Pt. Pleasant High School greenwoodl@middletownk12.org
Kostenko, Bill Coach, Girls' Cross Country, Girls' Track Pt. Pleasant High School bkostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brady, Pat Coach, Boys' Lacrosse Pt. Pleasant High School pbrady@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Madden, Jonathan Athletic Trainer Point Pleasant Schools jmadden@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mallow, Nancy Athletics Secretary Point Pleasant Schools nmallow@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Plancey, Steve Coach, Ice Hockey Pt. Pleasant High School splancey@gmail.com
Roessler, Heather Coach, Girls' Soccer Memorial Middle School hroessler@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Rubano, Jeff Coach, Boys' Basketball, Boys' Track, Cross Country Memorial Middle School jrubano@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Russo, Liz Coach, Softball Pt. Pleasant High School erusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ryan, Patricia Coach, Swimming Pt. Pleasant High School pryan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speiser, Ryan Coach, Boys' Soccer Memorial Middle School rspeiser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speiser, Ryan Coach, Boys' Tennis Pt. Pleasant High School rspeiser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Stasio, Vincent Coach, Boys' Track Memorial Middle School vstasio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Staub, Brian Coach, Boys' Baseball & Weight Room Memorial Middle School bstaub@howell.k12.nj.us
Tatgenhorst, Jenna Coach, Girls' Cross Country, Softball Memorial Middle School jtatgenhorst@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
VonDoehren, Jen Coach, Gymnastics Pt. Pleasant High School jvondoehren@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
First Page First Page First Page Last Page
Entries Per Page
Page of