Point Pleasant Borough High School
808 Laura Herbert Drive
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 2200
Fax: (732) 892-1252

Point Pleasant Borough High School Main Office Staff

Administration
Mr. Kurt Karcich, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2205
Email: kkarcich@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ed Kenney, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2206
email: ekenney@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jacquelyn Zamarra, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2202
email: jzamarra@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Ms. Nicole Cobb
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2206
email: ncobb@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Barbara Granquist
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2202
email: bgranquist@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Carol Manfra
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2201
email: cmanfra@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kathy Melando
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2251
email: kmelando@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ahra Palumbo
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2205
email: apalumbo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
School Nurse
Ms. Cynthia Barry, School Nurse
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2215
email: cbarry@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.