Directory
Records - of

Name

Department

Email

Alfieri, Sharon Mathematics salfieri@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Badecker, Jim Industrial Arts jbadecker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Barry, Cynthia School Nurse cbarry@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Barry, Stephanie English sbarry@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bergmann, Emily Mathematics ebergmann@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Billerman, Mary Ann Social Studies mabillerman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bojanowski, Terry Performing Arts tbojanowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bolger, Kiara Social Studies kbolger@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Borack, Lauren English lborack@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Boska, Danielle English dboska@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bottone, Andrea English abottone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brady, Patrick Physical Education pbrady@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brewer, Gina Science gbrewer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bruno, Lene Physical Education lbruno@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Camilleri, Stacey World Languages - Italian scamilleri@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Canary, Ryan Social Studies rcanary@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Carlson, Denise English dcarlson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Casalino, Peter Technology pcasalino@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cavallo, Alexandra English acavallo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cavazzoni, James Science jcavazzoni@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cilento, Matthew Special Education mcilento@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Clearwaters, Mark Social Studies mclearwaters@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Colonna, Michael Social Studies mcolonna@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Corcuera, Domingo Science dcorcuera@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Criscuolo, Andrea English acriscuolo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Davis, Nicole World Languages - Italian ndavis@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Delpriora, Amy Science adelpriora@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Drew, David Social Studies ddrew@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Drzymkowski, Daniel Mathematics ddrzymkowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Eagan, Heather World Languages - Spanish heagan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Edolo, Michael English medolo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Egan, Kelly World Languages - Spanish kegan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Farrell, Sharon Science sfarrell@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Fehring, Michael Physical Education mfehring@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Fisher, David Business dfisher@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Fitzsimmons, Maeve Mathematics mfitzsimmons@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Flanagan, Paul Social Studies pflanagan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Foley, James SAC jfoley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Fritz, Megan English mfritz@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Gale, Robert Physical Education rgale@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Garris, Heather Science hgarris@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Gattuso, Nicholas Business ngattuso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Gearing, Anne Life Skills agearing@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grainer, Brian Social Studies bgrainer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Harris, Jean Marie English jharris@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Henry, Sean Social Studies shenry@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hill, Michael Science mhill@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Holland, Jaclyn English jholland@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hover, Amy Mathematics ahover@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hunt, Donna Social Studies dhunt@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Jeffries, Lori World Languages - ESL/ELL ljeffries@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Johnson, David Business djohnson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Johnson, Jo-Ann CST jjohnson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Joyce, Laura Mathematics ljoyce@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kearns, Ian Performing Arts ikearns@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Harwelik, Lorraine World Languages - Italian lharwelik@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kostenko, Angela Science akostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kuper, Susan English skuper@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kurzweil, Christine Business ckurzweil@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Laplaca, Denise Art dlaplaca@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Layton, Kimberly Family & Consumer Science klayton@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Lenesky, Anna Mathematics alenesky@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Loveland, Paige Mathematics ploveland@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Luicci, Karen Guidance kluicci@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Malta, Richard Physical Education rmalta@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Manser, Kim Library/Media Center kmanser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Marrone, Gerard Mathematics gmarrone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McAllen, John Mathematics jmcallen@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mitreuter, Kelly Ann Art kmitreuter@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Molyneaux, Kathleen Guidance kmolyneaux@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Moore, William Guidance wmoore@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Moran, Caitlin English cmoran@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Muraglia, Rebecca Performing Arts rmuraglia@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Nelson, Joshua Science jnelson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Orosz, Shannon English sorosz@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Orrok, Mary English morrok@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ramos, Elizabeth World Languages - Spanish eramos@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Plunkett, Susanne Science splunkett@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Riback, Jennifer Administration, Math & Science Supervisor jriback@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ritter, Jennifer Physical Education jritter@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Roessler, Heather School Psychologist hroessler@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Salvatoriello, Katrina Mathematics ksalvatoriello@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Soyster, Sheila Art ssoyster@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speiser, Ryan Science rspeiser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Madden, Jonathan Athletic Trainer jmadden@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Stabile, Keri Physical Education kstabile@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Switzer, Naomi Social Studies nswitzer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Tennant, Cassandra Science ctennant@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Thomson, Phyllis Life Skills pthomson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Todd, Cynthia Science ctodd@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Visco, Scott Performing Arts svisco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Vella, Denise Speech Therapy dvella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brannick, Janet District Technology jbrannick@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Sabbon, Eli District Technology esabbon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Sellers, Jeremy District Technology jsellers@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Petersel, Andrew District Technology apetersel@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Attridge, Sondra Paraprofessional sattridge@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Carroll, Thomas Paraprofessional tcarroll@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
DeSantis, Kristin Paraprofessional kdesantis@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Knapp, Colleen Paraprofessional cknapp@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mastellone, Kathy Paraprofessional kmastellone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McGrady, Linda Paraprofessional lmcgrady@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McKeon, Tammy Paraprofessional tmckeon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Muench, Susan Paraprofessional smuench@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Perry, Michele Paraprofessional mperry@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Sutton, Connie Paraprofessional csutton@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Welsh, Kim Paraprofessional kwelsh@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Willmont, Samantha Paraprofessional swillmont@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Schleentz, Scott Paraprofessional sschleentz@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Benedetti, Suzanne Secretary, Guidance sbenedetti@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Palumbo, Ahra Secretary apalumbo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cobb, Nicole Secretary ncobb@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Granquist, Barbara Secretary bgranquist@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mallow, Nancy Secretary, Athletics nmalllow@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Melando, Kathy Secretary kmelando@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
O'Gorman, Kathleen Secretary, Guidance kogorman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Karcich, Kurt Administration, Principal kkarcich@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ferrone, Christopher Administration, Athletic Director cferrone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Karagias, Heather Administration, English & Social Studies Supervisor hkaragias@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kenney, Edward Administration, Assistant Principal ekenney@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McDermitt, Kevin Administration, Director of Technology kmcdermitt@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McNeil, Edward Administration, Guidance Director emcneil@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Zamarra, Jacquelyn Administration, Assistant Principal jzamarra@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Triebwasser, Jonathan Transportation & Food Services jtriebwasser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McCabe, Sharon Food Services smccabe@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Entries Per Page
Page of
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.