banner

Ocean Road Elementary School
Benedict Street
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 4111
Fax: (732) 892-1056










Ocean Road Main Office Staff

Administration
Mrs. Sheila Buck, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
Email: sbuck@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lauren Rohmeyer, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
email: lrohmeyer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Sandi Havens, Main Office
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
email: shavens@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Lynda Munn, Secretary to the Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
email: lmunn@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Amy Morgan, Main Office
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
email: amorgan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
School Nurse
Chris Russell, School Nurse
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4122
email: crussell@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.