banner

Special Education & Services
Teaching Team
(Click teacher's name to visit their website)

Mrs. Bober, dbober@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Clayton, dclayton@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Deegan, sdeegan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DeSomma, mdesomma@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kendall, pkendall@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Speech
Ms. Malpass, jmalpass@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Vella, dvella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Basic Skills
Mrs. Hanrahan, whanrahan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Sellmer, lsellmer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

English Language Learners (ELL)
Ms. Orecchio, dorecchio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Cordasco, lcordasco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Child Study Team
Guidance Counselor : Mrs. Susan Hansen, shansen@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant: Dr. Nanci Pogoda-Ciccone, nciccone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapists: Mrs. Denise Sharpe, dsharpe@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us   |   Mrs. Van Nest
Physical Therapist: Dr. Jill Findley, jfindley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
School Psychologist: Mrs. Cheryl Schneider, cschneider@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Social Worker: Mrs. Fran O’Hagan, fohagan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speech Therapists: Mrs. Jennifer Malpass, jmalpass@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us   |   Mrs. Denise Vella, dvella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.