banner

Ocean Road Elementary School
Benedict Street
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 4111
Fax: (732) 892-1056
Directions
Administration
Sheila Buck, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
e: sbuck@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Lauren Rohmeyer, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 4111
e: lrohmeyer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hours
8:10am - 2:45pm
Preschool Session I: 9:10am - 11:40am
Preschool Session II: 12:25pm - 2:55pm

Directory
Ocean Road School
  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5
  • Special Ed
Preschool
Mrs. Vitale
email: jvitale@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Mrs. DePolo
email: mdepolo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Mason - Maternity Leave
email: nmason@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Thrunk
email: kthrunk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Zusi
email: hzusi@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 1
Mrs. Dease
email: pdease@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jacobson
email: kjacobson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Noffsinger
email: enoffsinger@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Yetman
email: lyetman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Hanrahan
email: whanrahan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. McGlinchy
email: smcglinchy@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Scalabrini
email: ascalabrini@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Wallace
email: swallace@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 3
Mr. Grace
email: kgrace@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Grasso
email: agrasso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jackey
email: cjackey@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Toth
email: stoth@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. von Doehren
email: jvondoehren@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 4
Ms. Letts
email: nletts@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lohnes
email: klohnes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Magley
email: jmagley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Murray
email: lmurray@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sullivan
email: msullivan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Van Nostrand
email: cvannostrand@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 5
Mrs. Dolan
email: sdolan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Morris
email: nmorris@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Perello
email: aperello@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Rodriguez
email: lrodriguez@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Mrs. Bober
email: dbober@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Brandes
email: kbrandes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DeSomma
email: mdesomma@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kanarkowski, Resource Room
email: skanarkowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Letts, Basic Skills
email: nletts@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kendall, Resource Room
email: pkendall@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wyman
cwyman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.