banner

Nellie F. Bennett Elementary School
2000 Riviera Parkway
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 5205
Fax: (732) 892-0981

Nellie F. Bennett Main Office Staff

Administration
Mr. James E. Karaba, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5204
Email: jkaraba@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Derek G. Hulse, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5203
email: dhulse@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Tanya Scott, Secretary to the Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5203
email: tscott@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Alicia Applegate, Main Office
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5204
email: aapplegate@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Elisa Farina, Main Office
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5205
email: efarina@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
School Nurse
Jill Lebret, School Nurse
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5209
email: jlebret@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

© Copyright Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.