banner

Nellie F. Elementary School
2000 Riviera Parkway
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 5205
Fax: (732) 892-0981
Directions
Administration
James Karaba, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5204
e: jkaraba@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Derek Hulse, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 5203
e: dhulse@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hours
8:45am - 3:20pm
Preschool Session I: 8:40am - 11:10am
Preschool Session II: 12:50pm - 3:20pm

DirectoryNellie Bennett School
  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • First
  • Second
  • Third
  • Fourth
  • Fifth
  • Special Ed
  • Specials
Preschool
Ms. Debby DellaMonica
email: ddellamonica@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Mrs. Gayle Bergin
email: gbergin@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deanne Glenn
email: dglenn@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kaitlyn Holloway
email: kholloway@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kate Kuri
email: kkuri@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lori Manfro
email: lmanfro@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Scarpone
dscarpone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 1
Mrs. Kristen Acquisto
email: kacquisto@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Fisher
email: kfisher@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Hannam
email: khannam@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kate Kesler
email: kkesler@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Danielle Maher
email: dmaher@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Melissa Miller
email: mmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Kathleen Gronert
email: kgronert@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Petrice Nicoles
email: pnicoles@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Quabeck
email: kquabeck@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Judy Schaller
email: jschaller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Megan Tansey
email: mtansey@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Anne Zelinski
email: azelinski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 3
Ms. Michelle Cawley
email: micawley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kristen Kimak
email: kkimak@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jennifer Murphy
email: jmurphy@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tamara Pausz
email: tpausz@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Chelsea Perrone
email: cperrone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Megan Ricker
email: mricker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ashley Vanderspurt
email: avanderspurt@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 4
Mrs. Alicia Catania
email: acatania@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Melissa Giliberti
email: mgiliberti@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nancy Guilfoyle
email: nguilfoyle@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gina Martin
gimartin@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Diane McHugh
email: dmchugh@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Danielle Piatnochka
email: dcpiatnochka@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 5
Mrs. Julie Blessing
email: jblessing@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Collins
email: lcollins@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kathleen Hernon
email: khernon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Beth Kobesky
email: bkobesky@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Laura Runge
email: lrunge@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Alexandra Russo
email: arusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Nicole Trulby
email: ntrulby@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Ms. Christa Blauvelt
email: cblauvelt@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Laura Bedle
email: lbedle@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Erin Daly
email: edaly@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Moran
email: lmoran@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Megan Ricker
email: mricker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Allison Ripoll
email: aripoll@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexandra Russo
email: arusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Laurie Soto
email: lsoto@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Nicole Trulby
email: ntrulby@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Specials
Mr. Greg Akins, Physical Education
email: gakins@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Bukowski, Art
email: abukowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Allison Campise, Physical Education
email: acampise@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Andrew Ferrie, Music
email: aferrie@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tim Jaworovich, Physical Education
email: tjaworovich@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly McCann, Music
email: kmccann@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Megan Meier, Band
email: mmeier@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jillian Morris, Spanish
email: jmorris@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stephanie Smith, Computers
email: ssmith@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Dawn Wagner, Art
email: dwagner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Heather Walker, Library
hwalker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.