Special Education



Special Education

Teaching Team
(Click teacher's name to visit their website)

Mr. Cooke, pcooke@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DiOrio, sdiorio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gearing, agearing@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Liming, mliming@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nolan, jnolan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Palermo, dpalermo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ryan, pryan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Santos, esantos@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Thompson, mthompson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Life Skills
Mrs. Miller, mmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nordyk, jnordyk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Speech
Ms. Rererich, srererich@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

English Language Learners (ELL)
Mrs. Jeffries, ljeffries@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Occupational Therapist
Coming soon...

Physical Therapist
Mr. O'Boyle, moboyle@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.