MMS Logo

Memorial Middle School
808 Laura Herbert Drive
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 2307
Fax: (732) 892-0981
Directions

Administration
Gary Floyd, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2300
e: gfloyd@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
David Kirk, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2301
e: dkirk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Hours
7:30am - 2:15pm

Memorial Middle School Main Office Staff

Administration
Mr. Gary A. Floyd, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2300
Email: gfloyd@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Kirk, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2301
email: dkirk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Office Staff
Nancy Norling, Secretary to the Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2300
email: nnorling@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cathy Seebald, Secretary to the Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2301
email: cseebald@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Sue Wragge, Attendance
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2307
email: swragge@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
School Nurse
Deb Ewtushek, School Nurse
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2303
email: dewtushek@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.