Eighth Grade
Ms. Katherine Clapp
Social Studies
Website
kclapp@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Clapp
Ms. Lauren Mattei
Language Arts
lmattei@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Mattei
Ms. Jennifer Fitzgerald
Mathematics
Website
jfitzgerald@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Fitzgerald
Ms. Chelsea Molyneaux
Mathematics
cmolyneaux@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
No Photo
Mrs. Elaine Greenwood
Language Arts
egreenwood@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Greenwood
Ms. Jenna Tatgenhorst
Mathematics
Website
jtatgenhorst@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tatgenhorst
Mr. Kevin Hynes
Physical Science
Website
khynes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Hynes
Ms. Lynn Thompson
Language Arts
Website
lthompson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Thompson
Mr. Billy Kostenko
Social Studies
Website
bkostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kostenko
Mr. Peter Tirella
Language Arts
ptirella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tirella
Ms. Amanda Marinaro
Physical Science
Website
amarinaro@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marinara
Mrs. Melissa Turner
Mathematics
mturner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Turner
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.