Eighth Grade
Mrs. Katherine Clapp
Social Studies
Website
kclapp@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Clapp
Mrs. Lauren Mattei
Language Arts
lmattei@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Mattei
Mrs. Jennifer Fitzgerald
Mathematics
Website
jfitzgerald@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Fitzgerald
Miss Chelsea Molyneaux
Mathematics
cmolyneaux@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
No Photo
Mrs. Elaine Greenwood
Language Arts
egreenwood@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Greenwood
Miss Jenna Tatgenhorst
Mathematics
Website
jtatgenhorst@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tatgenhorst
Mr. Kevin Hynes
Physical Science
Website
khynes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Hynes
Mrs. Lynn Thompson
Language Arts
Website
lthompson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Thompson
Mr. Billy Kostenko
Social Studies
Website
bkostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kostenko
Mr. Peter Tirella
Language Arts
ptirella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tirella
Mrs. Amanda Marinaro
Physical Science
Website
amarinaro@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marinara
Mrs. Melissa Turner
Mathematics
mturner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Turner

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.