Seventh Grade
Miss Kristen Ashley
Social Studies
Website
kashley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Ashley
Ms. Victoria Kloss
Mathematics vkloss@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kloss
Mrs. Lauren Avallone
Language Arts
lavallone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Avallone
Mr. Philip Lauria
Social Studies
Website
plauria@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Lauria
Ms. Megan Freeman
Mathematics
mfreeman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Freeman
Mr. Jeff Rubano
Language Arts
Website
jrubano@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Rubano
Mrs. Kortny Gordon
Life Science
Website
kgordon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. Peggy Russo
Mathematics
Website
prusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Russo
Ms. Lorraine Griffin
Language Arts
Website
lgriffin@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Griffin
Mr. Vincent Stasio
Life Science
Website
vstasio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stasio
Mrs. Ellen Keelan
Language Arts
Website
ekeelan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Keelan
Mrs. Amy Tranger
Mathematics
Website
atranger@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tranger
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.