Seventh Grade
Mrs. Lauren Avallone
Language Arts
lavallone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Avallone
Miss Victoria Kloss
Mathematics vkloss@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kloss
Mrs. Megan Farrell
Mathematics
mfreeman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Freeman
Mr. Philip Lauria
Social Studies
Website
plauria@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Lauria
Mrs. Kortny Gordon
Life Science
Website
kgordon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gordon
Mr. Jeff Rubano
Language Arts
Website
jrubano@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Rubano
Ms. Lorraine Griffin
Language Arts
Website
lgriffin@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Griffin
Mrs. Peggy Russo
Mathematics
Website
prusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Russo
Mrs. Ellen Keelan
Language Arts
Website
ekeelan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Keelan
Mr. Vincent Stasio
Life Science
Website
vstasio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stasio
Mrs. Kristen Keer
Social Studies
Website
kkeer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Ashley
Mrs. Amy Tranger
Mathematics
Website
atranger@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Tranger

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.