Sixth Grade
Mrs. Nancy Alarcon
Mathematics
Website
nalarcon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Alarcon
Mrs. Susan Fleming
Language Arts
Website
sufleming@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Fleming
Mrs. Carrie Ambrozia
Mathematics
cambrozia@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ambrozia
Ms. Carly Malfa
Earth Science
Website
cmalfa@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Malfa
Ms. Catherine Bookman
Language Arts
cbookman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bookman
Mrs. Sara Martorana
Social Studies
Website
smartorana@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Martorana
Ms. Jamielynn Cianci
Language Arts
jcianci@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cianci
Mrs. Lisa Miller
Social Studies
Website
lmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Miller
Miss Courtney Fehring
Language Arts
Website
cfehring@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Fehring
Ms. Jennifer Moramarco
Mathematics
Website
jmoramarco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Moramarco
Mrs. Tracy Ferm
Earth Science
Website
tferm@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ferm
Mrs. Elizabeth Stupar
Mathematics
Website
estupar@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stupar
Copyright © Point Pleasant Borough Schools. All Rights Reserved.