Sixth Grade
Mrs. Nancy Alarcon
Mathematics
Website
nalarcon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Alarcon
Mrs. Carly Malfa
Earth Science
Website
cmalfa@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Malfa
Ms. Carrie Ambrozia
Mathematics
cambrozia@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ambrozia
Mrs. Sara Martorana
Social Studies
Website
smartorana@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Martorana
Mrs. Catherine Bookman
Language Arts
cbookman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bookman
Mrs. Lisa Miller
Social Studies
Website
lmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Miller
Ms. Jamielynn Cianci
Language Arts
jcianci@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cianci
Mrs. Jennifer Moramarco
Mathematics
Website
jmoramarco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Moramarco
Mrs. Courtney Fehring
Language Arts
Website
cfehring@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Fehring
Ms. Tracy Somerville
Earth Science
Website
tsomerville@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Somerville
Mrs. Susan Fleming
Language Arts
Website
sufleming@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Fleming
Mrs. Elizabeth Stupar
Mathematics
Website
estupar@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Stupar

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.