MMS Logo

Memorial Middle School
808 Laura Herbert Drive
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 701-1900 ext. 2307
Fax: (732) 892-0981
Directions

Administration
Gary Floyd, Principal
Telephone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2300
e: gfloyd@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
David Kirk, Assistant Principal
Phone: (732) 701-1900 x. 2301
e: dkirk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

Hours
7:30am - 2:15pm

Bell Schedule
Homeroom: 7:30-7:35am
Period 1: 7:37am - 8:15am
Period 2: 8:17am - 8:55am
Period 3: 8:57am - 9:35am
Period 4: 9:37am - 10:15am
Period 5: 10:17am - 10:55am
Period 6: 10:57am - 11:35am
Period 7: 11:37am - 12:15pm
Period 8: 12:17pm - 12:55pm
Period 9: 12:57pm - 1:35pm
Period 10: 1:37pm - 2:15pm

DirectoryMemorial Middle School
  • Grade6
  • Grade 7
  • Grade 8
  • Special Ed
  • Related Arts
  • Student Services
Grade 6
Mrs. Nancy Alarcon, Mathematics
email: nalarcon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carrie Ambrozia, Mathematics
email: cambrozia@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Catherine Bookman, Language Arts
email: cbookman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jamielynn Cianci, Language Arts
email: jcianci@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Courtney Fehring, Language Arts
email: cfehring@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sue Fleming, Language Arts
email: sufleming@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Carly Malfa, Earth Science
email: cmalfa@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Sara Martorana, Social Studies
email: smartorana@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Miller, Social Studies
email: lmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jennifer Moramarco, Mathematics
email: jmoramarco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tracy Somerville, Earth Science
email: tsomerville@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Stupar, Mathematics
email: estupar@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 7
Mrs. Lauren Avallone, Language Arts
email: lavallone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Megan Farrell, Mathematics
email: mfarrell@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kortny Gordon, Life Science
email: kgordon@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lorraine Griffin, Language Arts
email: lgriffin@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ellen Keelan, Language Arts
email: ekeelan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristen Keer, Social Studies
email: kkeer@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Victoria Kloss, Mathematics
email: vkloss@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Philip Lauria, Social Studies
email: plauria@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeff Rubano, Social Studies
email: jrubano@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Peggy Russo, Mathematics
email: prusso@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Vincent Stasio, Life Science
email: vstasio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Amy Tranger, Mathematics
email: atranger@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Grade 8
Mrs. Katherine Clapp, Social Studies
email: kclapp@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jennifer Fitzgerald, Mathematics
email: jfitzgerald@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Elaine Greenwood, Language Arts
email: egreenwood@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kevin Hynes, Physical Science
email: khynes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Billy Kostenko, Social Studies
email: bkostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Amanda Marinaro, Physical Science
email: amarinaro@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lauren Mattei, Language Arts
email: lmattei@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Chelsea Molyneaux, Mathematics
email: cmolyneaux@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Jenna Tatgenhorst, Mathematics
email: jtatgenhorst@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lynn Thompson, Language Arts
lthompson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Peter Tirella, Language Arts
ptirella@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Melissa Turner, Mathematics
mturner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Special Education
Mrs. Susan DiOrio, Special Education
email: sdiorio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dan Drzymkowski, Special Education
email: ddrzymkowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Christine Gaven, Special Education
email: cgaven@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Anne Gearing, Special Education
email: agearing@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Mary Liming, Special Education
email: mliming@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Megan Miller, Life Skills
email: mmiller@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Jennifer Nordyk, Life Skills
email: jnordyk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Donna Palermo, Special Education
email: dpalermo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patricia Pyan, Special Education
email: pryan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ellen Santos, Special Education
email: esantos@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melissa Thompson, Special Education
mthompson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Related Arts
Mrs. Tina Monteleone, Technology Literacy
email: tmonteleone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Terry Bojanowski, Chorus
email: tbojanowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Carey, Family Consumer Science
email: lcarey@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dan Carver, 7th & 8th Grade Band
email: dcarver@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Fall, Physical Education
email: wfall@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Stevan Ferullo, Physical Education
email: sferullo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Phyllis Kirinovic, Physical Education
email: pkirinovik@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Theresa Lyncheski, Sixth Grade Band/Music
email: tlyncheski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer McManus, World Languages - Spanish
email: jmcmanus@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jillian Morris, World Languages - Spanish
email: jmorris@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tricia Palmieri, Physical Education
email: tpalmieri@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Linda Piscione, Librarian
email: lpiscione@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jean Marie Solinski, Art
email: jsolinski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Dawn Wagner, Journalism
dwagner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Student Services
Mrs. Marcie Bradley, School Social Worker
email: mbradley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karen Bordzuk, Guidance Secretary
email: kbordzuk@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deb Ewtushek, School Nurse
email: dewtushek@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jim Foley, Student Assistance Counselor
email: jfoley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lori Jeffries, English as a Second Language (ESL)
email: ljeffries@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Krista Johnson, School Psychologist
email: kjohnson@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jennifer Kelly, Guidance Counselor
email: jkelly@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Debra Marra, LDT-C
email: dmarra@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Miss Megan MacDonald, Guidance Counselor
email: mmacdonald@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Miele, Guidance Counselor
email: amiele@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ms. Susan Rererich, Speech Therapist
email: srererich@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lynn Turner, Child Study Secretary
email: lturner@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us

© Copyright 2017 Point Pleasant Schools. All rights reserved. Not responsible for external content.