Point Pleasant Borough Athletics Directory

Records - of reset

Name

Title & Sport

School

Email

Badecker, James Coach, Wrestling Memorial Middle School jbadecker@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Bergmann, Emily Coach, Cheerleading Pt. Pleasant High School ebergmann@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Brady, Pat Coach, Wrestling Pt. Pleasant High School pbrady@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Carr, Kelly Coach, Field Hockey Pt. Pleasant High School kbkrjcarr@comcast.net
Casalino, Pete Coach, Boys' Soccer, Golf Pt. Pleasant High School pcasalino@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Clapp, Kathy Coach, Field Hockey Memorial Middle School kclapp@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Colonna, Mike Coach, Boys' Track Pt. Pleasant High School mcolonna@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Conaty, Lauren Coach, Girls' Lacrosse Pt. Pleasant High School conatyl@middletownk12.org
Conheeney, Kevin Coach, Boys' Cross Country Pt. Pleasant High School cosigndesign@comcast.net
DePalma, Alex Coach, Ice Hockey Pt. Pleasant High School alexdepalma@comcast.net
Drew, David Coach, Girls' Basketball, Baseball Pt. Pleasant High School ddrew@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Drzymkowski, Dan Coach, Bowling Pt. Pleasant High School ddrzymkowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Edolo, Mike Coach, Girls' Soccer Pt. Pleasant High School medolo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ferrone, Chris Athletic Director Point Pleasant Schools cferrone@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ferullo, Steve Coach, Softball Pt. Pleasant High School sferullo@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Freeman, Megan Coach, Girls' Track Memorial Middle School mfreeman@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Gale, Bob Coach, Girls' Tennis Pt. Pleasant High School rgale@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cilento, Matt Coach, Football Pt. Pleasant High School mcilento@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hover, Amy Coach, Cheerleading Memorial Middle School ahover@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Hynes, Kevin Coach, Boys' Basketball Pt. Pleasant High School khynes@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Koba, Nancy Coach, Cheerleading Memorial Middle School nkoba@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kostenko, Bill Coach, Girls' Cross Country, Girls' Track Pt. Pleasant High School bkostenko@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Lassen, Guy Coach, Boys' Lacrosse Pt. Pleasant High School guylassen37@gmail.com
Madden, Jonathan Athletic Trainer Point Pleasant Schools jmadden@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Mallow, Nancy Athletics Secretary Point Pleasant Schools nmallow@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Molyneaux, Chelsea Coach, Girls' Basketball Memorial Middle School cmolyneaux@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Rubano, Jeff Coach, Boys' Basketball, Boys' Track Memorial Middle School jrubano@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ryan, Patricia Coach, Swimming Pt. Pleasant High School pryan@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speiser, Ryan Coach, Boys' Soccer Memorial Middle School rspeiser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Speiser, Ryan Coach, Boys' Tennis Pt. Pleasant High School rspeiser@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Stasio, Vincent Coach, Boys' Track Memorial Middle School vstasio@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Staub, Brian Coach, Boys' Baseball Memorial Middle School bstaub@howell.k12.nj.us
Tatgenhorst, Jenna Coach, Girls' Cross Country, Softball Memorial Middle School jtatgenhorst@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
VonDoehren, Jen Coach, Gymnastics Pt. Pleasant High School jvondoehren@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
First Page First Page First Page Last Page
Entries Per Page
Page of