Performing Arts Directory


Records - of

Name

Position

Email

Bojanowski, Terry PPHS/MMS Chorus Teacher/Director tbojanowski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Carver, Dan 7th & 8th Grade Band Teacher/Director dcarver@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Cawley, Mary Ocean Road Music Teacher/Choral Director mcawley@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Ferrie, Andrew Nellie Bennett Music Teacher/Choral Director aferrie@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Kearns, Ian PPHS Forensics Teacher/Play Director ikearns@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Lyncheski, Teresa 6th Grade Band Teacher/Director tlyncheski@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
McCann, Kelly Nellie Bennett Music Teacher kmccann@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Meier, Megan Elementary Band Teacher/Director mmeier@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Muraglia, Rebecca PPHS Drama Teacher rmuraglia@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Visco, Scott PPHS Band Teacher/Director of Bands svisco@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Zamarra, Jacquelyn Performing Arts Department Supervisor jzamarra@pointpleasant.k12.nj.us
Entries Per Page
Page of